Anthony Sesely, Timmy Catalano and Any Jankowiak Win Indoor Auto Racing Series Tq Midget Triple 20 Qualifiers at AC Firday Night; 19th Annual Napa Know How Gambler’s Classic Goes off Saturday on Schedule

Anthony Sesely, of Matawan, NJ, Timmy Catalano of Ontario, NY and Andy Jankowiak of Tonawanda, NY were the winners of the Triple 20 TQ Midget Qualifiers that helped set the area for Saturday night’s NAPA KNOW Gambler’s Typical within Boardwalk Corridor in Atlantic Town, NJ. The three winners drove three totally distinctive race automobiles, Sesely a motor vehicle constructed by Ricky Kluth that experienced never ever raced prior to, Catalano in a Mark Lafler chassis that has been the regular of Indoor racing, and Jankowiak in the identical homebuilt auto that has gained the two preceding Gambler’s Classics.

 Three TQ Midget 10-lap warmth races that led off the Friday night racing method. Matt Janisch, who had a subpar time trial Friday afternoon owing to a just one-lap penalty for acquiring been recognized as getting a specialized violation in pre-qualifying inspection, won the to start with warmth above Justin Bonsignore, Andrew Nye outran Tim Iulg in warmth two and  Briggs Danner outran Tyler Lindsay to get warmth a few.

The leading 12 from Friday afternoon time trials re-experienced to determine the seeding purchase for the Triple 20 Qualifiers. Tim Buckwalter, Ryan Flores, Andy Jankowiak, Anthony Sesely and Erick Rudolph had been the leading five.

 Brett Bieber, Jared Silfee, and Scott Neary won the a few Slingshot heats, while Dan Marsden, Missy Bootes, and Eric Zeh gained the three Champ Kart prelims.

 All methods are go for tomorrow as racing continues Saturday, January 29. On Saturday afternoon, a B-Most important for Slingshots will qualify the ultimate five into their 20-lap feature. A pair of B-Mains for Champ Karts will qualify the best two finishers from every single into the Saturday night 20-lap A Principal.

 Saturday evening events start out at 5:00 when arena gates swing open up. Supporters with grandstand tickets in the reduced degree seating places are invited to show up at Lover FEST, a collecting on the speedway area of all of the TQ Midget, Champ Kart and Slingshot motorists with their cars. Motorists will pose for photographs, indicator autographs, and remedy admirer queries.

 At 7:00 PM sharp, racing commences with four 10-lap TQ heat races, the 20-lap Champ Kart aspect, a TQ Midget 5-lap Sprint, two TQ B Mains which will deliver the event winners to the closing row of the TQ feature, and the 20-lap Slingshot primary.

 The chaotic night of racing is culminated by the 19th working of the NAPA KNOW HOW Gambler’s Traditional for TQ Midgets, which will compete more than a 40-lap distance with 26 starters.

 Plenty of decision race day tickets are obtainable from the Boardwalk Corridor box workplace on Saturday, race day.  To start with TQ Qualifier (20 Laps): 1. Anthony Sesely, 2. Joey Bailey, 3. Scott Kreutter, 4. Justin Bonsignore, 5. Andrew Molleur, 6. Kyle Hutchinson, 7. Tyler Thompson, 8. Ryan Tidman, 9. Grant Valker, 10. Trevor Catalano, 11. Derek Robbie, 12, Jonathan Reid, 13. Matt Janisch, 14. Doug Stearly, 15. Matt Galko, 16. Tim Buckwalter.

S econd TQ Qualifier (20 Laps): 1. Timmy Catalano, 2. Erick Rudolph, 3. Kyle Lick, 4. Ryan Bartlett, 5. Andrew Nye, 6. Matt Roselli, 7. Ryan Flores, 8. Cory DiMatteo, 9. Tyler Wagner, 10. Tim Iulg, 11. Pat Bealer, 12. Bruce Leote, 13. Ron Mullen, 14. Kyle Inman, 15. Tyler Ferris, 16. Max McLaughlin.

 Third TQ Qualifier (20 Laps): 1. Andy Jankowiak, 2. Briggs Danner, 3. Mike Christopher Jr., 4. Tommy Catalano, 5. Shawn Nye, 6. Ryan Susice, 7. Shea Wills, 8. Cory Grenzy, 9. Dylan Woodling, 10. Christopher Hirt, 11. Earl Paules, 12. Stephen Kemery, 13. Tyler Lindsay, 14. Rob Schultz, 15. Mike Bednar.